Friday, November 24, 2006

RTW 7 RockStar : They Will Kill Us All

1)Band Members:
ihsan- drums
amir - bass
edwin - guitars
david - guitars
synthfizul - vox

2)Band genre:
'noise pop'

3)Started Since:
somewhere around 2004

none right now

5)Which State In Malaysia?:

6)Additional Info:
Nothing much. We're still writing songs to fit the concept of the album.

No comments: